Our dedicated team with a proven record of success




Shona Bowman

Alan Brooks

Emrys Harries

Jon Windover

Al Bridger

Paul Winstanley

Simon Warr

Joel Rose

Neil Tucker

Brian Wheeler

Mike Matthews



Aerobility is lucky enough to have a great team of both staff and volunteers.


Mike Miller-Smith

Wayne Ryding
Front Desk Lead

Damian Hunter
Front Desk Team

Sue David
Front Desk Team

Harvey Matthewson    Aviation Activities Officer

James Holmes a'Court
Technology and Database Manager

Gerry Dack
Front Desk Team

Stuart Miller
Front Desk Team and Book Keeping

Werner Stroud
WIS Engagement and Activities Manager

Carey Ledford
Head of Fundraising & Marketing

Polly Dickinson Office Manager

Laura Neaves
Social Media Manager

Mike Owen
Chief Flying Instructor and Head of Operations

JJ Stafrace
Deputy Chief Flying Instructor

Tony Birth
Safety Coordinator

Craig Knott
Chief Instructor, Tatenhill